Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oh Mai Sandwich Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

Our Latest Reviews

Janedhattee 4 days ago

P4 Ribeye

This sandwich is delicious every time! I also love the brisket and the honey glazed pork! Don't forget the rainbow salad for a healthy, delicious meal!

Carsonrigby123 about 1 month ago

S1 Cold Cuts

This sandwich is so delicious! It has so many different flavors that come together to make an incredible sandwich. I highly recommend it to everyone!

Alex about 1 month ago

P1 Brisket

So good! My go to spot! 5 stars!

River 2 months ago

R1 Lemongrass Tofu

The most delicious Banh Mi in SLC, no doubts. This particular meal is made super well with delicious well cooked perfectly seasoned tofu and scrumptious vegetables.

Christensenakira 2 months ago

S8 Garlic-Ribeye

LOVE THIS SANDWHICH! Always my go to whenever I'm here.

Jebs16 27 days ago

P5 Ribeye & Brisket

Warm, savory, comforting. Every sip of the broth felt like a warm hug. Generous amount of vegies and meat. Perfect bowl of Pho!

Erin about 1 month ago

P6 Ribeye, Brisket & Beef Meatball

Food is delicious and staff is amazing! I highly recommend anything on the Oh Mai menu. The kids love it too

Carli about 1 month ago

S8 Garlic-Ribeye

This is one of my all time favorite sandwiches. It is so refreshing with the veggies and bursting with flavor. I love dipping it in my pho. I order this regularly and highly recommend!

Christensenakira 2 months ago

S8 Garlic-Ribeye

Such a good sandwhich!

Jennifer 2 months ago

K3 Mai's Chicken Pho

The pho is very flavorful and delicious. I've also tried the Bahn Mi as well and it is equally good. The staff is also friendly and quick to complete my order. I'm planning to order pho today for lunch.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA